TOYS TOYS TOYS!!!
Sup, Guest. Please login or register. Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: TOYS TOYS TOYS!!!  (Read 96871 times)

FalconReaper

•   
  • Zangetsu. He's Kinda OP
  • Badges Inufantry Spotted Memebon Dancing with Myself tee hee hee
TOYS TOYS TOYS!!!
« Reply #140 on: 12/ 21/ 2010, 11:45:08 AM »
I dont know about you guys but the ulitmate goal for yours truly is to have an epic battle going on at the coffee table. I do mean EPIC, I want Decepticon flyers hanging from the ceiling, some in mid-transformation some firing on the table. then mangled bodies on the table with all kinds of figs having it out, that X would be a great addition against someone like Evil Ryu. I've been dreaming about that for a few years but my cats have put my plans on hold :(

Double postans. That is a plan that I would do myself, but replace I would replace the cats with my nine year old sister. And have you checked out the Transformers Generations line ? Gone some pretty good stuff in it like  Dirge and Thrust as well as Optimus, Megatron, Bumblebee and Soundwave as they appear in War for Cybertron

DecepticonsAttack

•   
  • calmer than you are
  • Badges Beedog Approved Teach the children. Classiest of the classy Spotted Memebon Secret Santa 2010
    • sheeeeeeeee
TOYS TOYS TOYS!!!
« Reply #141 on: 12/ 21/ 2010, 11:56:51 AM »
I already have a Soundwave I love but Megs and Optimus in the WFC style are tempting, and that Thrust is hot but I haven't found it locally. what I'm really, really wanting is the Masterpiece Grimlock. /drool

FalconReaper

•   
TOYS TOYS TOYS!!!
« Reply #142 on: 12/ 21/ 2010, 12:08:09 PM »
I don't blame you, for it is awesome

electric_goldfish

• Dynamite Woman
  •   
  • Badges tee hee hee gif of the week Penguin Tagged Beedog Approved Moderator Inufantry Sauninda Classiest of the classy Iron Chef It's a Lady! Spotted Memebon Bears Dancing with Myself Community Podcaster Rockmelon Game Night Secret Santa 2010
TOYS TOYS TOYS!!!